Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Board & Staff

Our Board of Directors consists of individuals who are dedicated to improving the lives of the children of Hernando County.

Executive Committee

  • Noreen St Jean, Board President
  • Anne McHugh, Vice President
  • Amy Kraus, Treasurer


  • Phil Lakin
  • Diana Popovich
  • Mary LeDoux
  • Laura Schermann
  • Kenneth Coggins


If you are interested in becoming a Director for the Boys & Girls Club of Hernando County, click the application link below.